2018 Meeting Dates

The Clinton Township Sewerage Authority was established in 1975 as an autonomous Township agency, to administer sanitary sewer services. The CTSA is governed by a five member (and one alternate member) board of directors, individually known as Commissioners, who serve for a term of five years. Only part of Clinton Township is served with public sewer service.  Please check with the Authority at the number below for information on the exact sewer service area.  

 Meetings are held on the first Thursday of each month at 79 Beaver Avenue, Clinton and begin at 6:30PM. We recommend you call their office to confirm dates and times if you plan to attend.  

The Authority's Official Code  can be found at:  http://ecode360.com/9551406

The Authority's adopted Rules are here

Authority General Facts and Info


You can contact the Authority's Administrator,  Meliss Paulus at:  ctsa@embarqmail.com

 Members of CTSA          Term expires

 Peter Geiger, Vice-Chairman


 Steve Krommenhoek, Chairman


 Edward Schneider


 Katrin Sethna


 Michael Maurer


 Michael McCue, Alternate 1


 Brian Mullay, Council  12/31/18

Mailing Address:        79 Beaver Avenue, Suite 5, Clinton, NJ 08809

Telephone Number: (908)735-5026

Fax Number:              (908)735-8916

Sewer Fees: Payments are due on March 1st, June 1st, September 1st and December 1st of each year.





logo of Town of Clinton terms and Conditions

Last updated: 6/29/2018 9:40:04 AM