For the Clinton Township Mayor and Council, click here.



John King- Director


Suzanne Lagay- Deputy Director          
 Matt Holt  
 John E. Lanza  
 Robert G. Walton  

Mary H. Melfi, Clerk

For complete information on the County of Hunterdon click here to Visit their website

STATE (23rd Legislative District)

State Senator Michael Doherty
127 Belvidere Avenue
Washington, NJ  07882
(908) 835-0552

Assemblyman John DiMaio
245 Route 22, Suite 208
Bridgewater, NJ  08807
(908) 722-1365

Assemblyman Erik Peterson
178 Center Street, Suite 2B
Clinton, NJ  08809
(908) 238-0251


Senator Cory Booker
141 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC  20510
Phone: (202) 224-3224
Contact Senator Booker

Senator Robert Menendez
One Gateway Center, Suite 1100
Newark, New Jersey 07102
973.645.0502 (fax) 
Contact Senator Menendez

Rep. Leonard Lance (7th Congressional District)
District Office

361 Route 31, Unit 1400 
 Flemington, NJ  08822
 Contact Representative Lance 


logo of Town of Clinton terms and Conditions

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Download Acrobat Reader Download Flash Player Download QuickTime Download Windows Media Player Download Microsoft Silverlight Download Word Viewer Download Excel Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer
Last updated: 1/30/2015 10:16:35 AM