Show/Hide

POLICE:

Emergency Call: 911

General Police business: 908-735-6000 x231

Officer in Charge:    Lt. Thomas DeRosa     908-735-6000 x216

Police & Court Address:  

1370 Route 31 North
Annandale, NJ 08801

Hours of operation are from 8:30 am to 4:00 pm Monday-Friday. Court is held every Wednesday (except for designated holidays).

 Administrative address (non-police and court):

1225 Route 31 South
Lebanon, NJ  08833

Hours of operation are from 8:30 am to 4:00 pm Monday-Friday.

 Mayor            Brian Mullay  BMullay@clintontwpnj.com         908-735-8800 x 299
 Council President  Thomas Kochanowski  TKochanowski@clintontwpnj.com  908-735-8800 x 288
 Council  Bill Glaser  BGlaser@clintontwpnj.com  908-735-8800 X 297
 Council  Amy Switlyk  ASwitlyk@clintontwpnj.com                                  
 Council  Marc Straus  MStrauss@clintontwpnj.com  908-735-8800 x 289
 Township Administrator  Vita Mekovetz  Admin@clintontwpnj.com  908-735-8800 x202
 Township Clerk  Carla Conner  CConner@clintontwpnj.com  908-735-8800 x204
 Board of Adjustment  Denise Filardo  DFilardo@clintontwpnj.com  908-735-8800 x217
 Construction Official  Micheal Wright  MWright@clintontwpnj.com  908-735-8800 x256
 Chief Finance Officer   Gregory Fehrenbach  CFO@clintontwpnj.com  908-735-8800 x201
 Fire Chief  Christopher Sloss  CSloss@ahco1.com  908-735-5214
 Fire Prevention Officer  Steve Milne  SMilne@clintontwpnj.com  908-735-8800 x254
 Board of Health Secretary  Steve Will  SWill@clintontwpnj.com  908-735-8800 x200
 Registrar of Vital Statistics  Steve Will  SWill@clintontwpnj.com  908-735-8800 x200
 Planning Board Administrator  Denise Filardo  DFilardo@clintontwpnj.com  908-735-8800 X217
 Animal Control  Tom Dodd  Animalsolutions1@aol.com  908-722-1271
 Municipal Court  Lynn Lorenz  Lynn.Lorenz@njcourts.gov  908-735-3730
 Public Works  Jay Meixsell  JMeixsell@clintontwpnj.com  908-735-8800 230
 Recreation Director  Tom Silvia  TSilvia@clintontwpnj.com  908-735-8800 x219
 Tax Assessor  Jeff Ward  JWard@clintontwpnj.com  908-735-8800 x211
 Tax Collector  Patti Centofanti  TaxCollector@clintontwpnj.com  908-735-8800 x213
 Zoning Officer  Denise Filardo  DFilardo@clintontwpnj.com  908-735-8800 x217
 Website  Donna Cramer  dcramer@clintontwpnj.com                             

 

COUNTY, REGIONAL OR OTHER SERVICES:

 HEALTH DEPARTMENT (COUNTY)  908-788-1351 
 PUBLIC ASSISTANCE (COUNTY )  908-788-1300
 CLINTON TOWNSHIP MUNICIPAL COURT  908-735-3730 
 RECYCLING (COUNTY)  908-788-1110
 TRANSFER STATION (COUNTY )  908-236-9088
 CABLE COMPANY (COMCAST)  800-266-2278
 CABLE COMPLAINTS (NJBPU  800-624-0241

 

                     

                       

Last updated: 4/7/2021 9:21:54 PM